Hello to the official Honor forums! From here, you can register and login to see Honor news and updates. Click here to register if you haven't already and [url]=http://www.honorgaming.forumotion.com/login]here[/url] if you already have a account!

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Hello to the official Honor forums! From here, you can register and login to see Honor news and updates. Click here to register if you haven't already and [url]=http://www.honorgaming.forumotion.com/login]here[/url] if you already have a account!
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Member's Introductions

4 posters

Go down

Member's Introductions Empty Member's Introductions

Post by ToTheMax Wed Aug 20, 2014 12:51 am

Ahoy,

I'm Max. I like to play these internet games everyone now and then when I'm bored or just procrastinating. I'm a 1st year student in college, and I am majoring in Computer Science and Engineering. I love America, good humor, and long walks on the beach. I despise arrogance, hypocrisy, and betrayal of trust. My IGN is ToTheMax, except for when it's not. I've been playing Warmerise since before you could actually shoot people. I'm very new in Honor, though, and I would cherish the opportunity to meet, and play, with each and every one of you.

Thank you for allowing me the great honor of being your clanmate.

Your humble friend,

ToTheMax

ToTheMax

Back to top Go down

Member's Introductions Empty Re: Member's Introductions

Post by Predator Wed Aug 20, 2014 1:50 am

Hello Everyone, I'm TheFlameHunter. But my Real Name is Nick. Nice to meet you Everyone here. I'm from India and I'm almost 18 Years Old. I love to play Online Games such as BeGone, Contract Wars and Some Facebook games. My BeGone IGN is TheFlameHunter and the Contract Wars IGN is Th3Predator. I also have Steam and My Name is NeroRockwell. I also play Warmerise and my name is Predator.